kid with a camera.

By calamityjane

??? ?????? ? ??????? ?? ???, ??????!

and so i'm all packed and ready to set off on my adventure to bosnia!

this morning we had our last dance practise and said our goodbyes, all as excited as each other

no idea what to expect about bosnia, hopefully it will be better than portrayed by people i've spoken to

so many have said things like 'haw haw yer jist gonnae git shot pal' -shut up,

pretty glad to be leaving this country behind for a bit, especially due to the lack of proper english used here.. etc etc

isla helped me collect the off thing from superdrug, then off to semichem and the co-op for our 'journey munchies' including my mint imperils, which have been with me on almost every trip without fail

she stayed round for a bit, watching me pack up the last few things, then said our goodbyes and "see you bright and early"s

tomorrow i have to be up for 2:30 am

ughhhhhhhh

bye everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.