Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Watching Logan

I spent my Saturday night having such a great time with my wee baby! At just over 5 months Logan is becoming such a little sweetie. Such a happy and sweet personality. He wakes up smiling and just doesn't stop...mostly:)
Even when he seems upset, just walk up to a mirror, he sees himself and a big smile appears.
He is trying to crawl and seems to have it almost figured out.
He held his bottle alone for a few minutes tonight. That is also new.
He is able to hold his toys and chew on them for awhile before losing them.

This journal about Logan is more for me (I have a really bad memory) and not so much for other blippers to feel the need to read...of course you may...it's just I don't want to bore you with the details that are only important to those who love Logan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.