Methadone for GOT fans

I've read all of the Game of Thrones books and this morning I watched the final episode of season 6 - what am I to do now? I'm halfway through this book which is clearly riding the GOT bandwagon and whilst it's OK, it is most definitely a poor substitute for the real thing and I cannot see me bothering with the second book in the series. I'll just have to tough it out until the next book/season becomes available.

Received a lovely video of Megan  over the weekend. It's a video of her eating mealworms! At first I thought they were maggots, so finding out that they were mealworms and not maggots was a bit of a relief but still, mealworms, really? That's one Chinese delicacy I will be passing on next time I visit.

Not sure if this link to the video on my Facebook page will work, but worth a try and worth a watch assuming you have not just eaten or don't plan to eat for a little while

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.