House on Haunted Hill

Another early start at the house with Claire and Tony, we all got some jobs done before heading back to the Price's for an afternoon watching the Rep.of Ireland game. What a great start with a goal in the first few minutes and impressive first half from Ireland. France's strength and quality built after the break and a win was in the bag for them.

Now will have to see what England can do!?!?

After the game it went really dark and started raining so I went upstairs to get a shot from the bathroom. Light was very low but the earlier shots I took in the day were on one of my other cameras so this is the image I have to roll with (I did like the shot of Claire's shamrock socks in front of the TV though).

Hope the weekend was fun for you and referendum free!?!??!

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.