My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

This man!

Made me giggle today when I found all these on my phone after looking for my pictures from yesterday! He took them whilst waiting for me in the car when I was getting rid of my rubbish at the tip!

We have had a lazy day today! Done some cooking together and been shopping! Andrews last day of his holiday so we have taken it easy before he is back to work tomorrow!

I drove him home and met his dad and brother! I was so very nervous but I think/hope I made a good impression!

Got lost trying to drive back again but I'm home and settling down for the night now! Feels strange being in bed alone after having Andrew to cuddle for the last few days. But I am so tired I hope I will sleep well tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.