MonoMonday: Unusual Angle

I met my friend Patti for an early lunch today, then did a little shopping. One of my former co-workers is retiring in 2 weeks and I wanted to get a "happy retirement" gift for her but didn't have anything specific in mind.  I wandered  into Bath and Body Works to look around and found a gift pack as well as a candle in  (how perfect a fragrance is this!), "Endless Weekend"---so appropriate for retirement, don't you think?  Gift purchased!  
I'd also been wracking my brain all day for a potential "unusual angle" picture but nothing came to me until I crossed the RR tracks on my way home.....one U turn later, I had this!  A big thanks to RedFlash for hosting monomonday! 
(& I finished book 3 of Game of Thrones last night, so have downloaded #'s 4 & 5 now!)  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.