Nelson

with my new make up bag. When I saw it in the store I had to choose that one, even when I would have needed a slightly bigger bag.

All the guests are back home and it's only two days left for us to clean and pack and do all the laundry.

I will want to swim every day until our road trip. The temps are on their way up and closing in on 30°C. On Thursday - our first driving day - it will be 31°C even in Girona. So we still need to wait few days before we can escape the heat.

If anyone know any good free apps that you can download in Spain or France or Germany for weather I'd like to know. It would be nice to know where are the flood areas and what the weather is gonna be like driving from country to country. Knowing of troubles beforehand would give us a possibility to make better road plans. (BBC weather app is not available in Spain. There are country limitations.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.