MonoMonday Challenge - 127 Unusual Angle

Fun again with the MM Challenge... This theme seems to be right up my sleeve!  (If I were wearing one.)  One of my favorite shooting styles - point and shoot at arms length.  This is definitely one of those!

I wore my IT hat most of the day having changed internet service providers in the office.  The new box was not getting along with my internal network.  I'm not an IT Genius and things that should take 5 minutes end up taking 5 hours... I still don't have the telefony working and the provider claims it is a hardware issue.  I can find very little similar complaints on the Google search.  At least the network part is back up running.  (Now who would have guessed that the service supplier's box had the same IP address as my router....)

I had to skip my lunch time bike ride to get the office network running, but made up for it this evening.  It has been forever since I've ridden in the evening... such beautiful light and much cooler than at high noon.  I made the mistake to take the camera with me and stopped often for photo ops in the soft angular light. 

The real break through came on the drive home when I dreamt up this new photo style.  ha!  Not so easy... yes, of course I had a substitute driver and no risks were taken!!!  haha

Thanks RedFlash for taking so good care of MonoMonday this month!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.