Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Acceptance

As the years have rolled by we've had several dogs in our life and each one has gladly and without quarrel accepted the newest arrival to the family. I do so much wish that humans could accept changes as fearlessly.

Rosey is the darker one and is 2.5 years old, she came into our lives five days after loosing my fabulous Ruddles. You may now think " she's bloody nuts" but I do believe that when Rudds died his spirit found Rosey and that's why we found her so quickly. It's not just a terrier similarity, she really is a female Rudds and is getting more and more like him...all I need is for her to bare her teeth at himself and my theory wiĺl be confirmed.
Sleep peacefully and try to be kind, even to the peeps you don't know cos they need it most.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.