Sparkles

Our lawn was in sparkling form this morning.  

We didn’t have overnight rain, nor a frost – but a heavy dew which gave out lawn a mass of sparkles in the early morning sunshine.  What a fantastic day it turned out to be.  Pity I’ve got a migraine.

My entry for Tiny Tuesday, a teeny weeny dew drop on a blade of grass, can even see the blue sky  - accolades and thanks to the mobile Wombat for keeping us up to scratch with her encouragement and enthusiasm.  I'm it from next Tuesday and the one after that. It will be TT58 & TT59.

Booked a couple of nights’ accommodation at Dublin for the 3rd & 4th September this morning, then we fly out to Inverness on the 5th September, when our Scottish adventures start.  I’ve still to book a B & B (or similar) for two nights on the Isle of Skye, wondering just where the best location is – Portree??  Any help will be gratefully received.

Again, thanks so much for your oo's and rr's for yesterdays blip - really appreciated.

"I'm not 'Over the Hill'.  I don't even remember being on top of it."

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.