Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Been here before ...

Quite literally. Your very own Spiderman.

Not a good day. I certainly felt trapped; I don't think being off work suits me, however good an idea it seems from a Doctor's perspective. Actually the worst of it is I don't cope at home and I don't cope at work. I would probably do okay mornings only but I don't think that's an option. Colleagues are being very supportive. I'll see how it goes this week, might suggest at least going back part time next week.

Anyway this was my fresh air today, in the local park. It was full of yummy mummies and old men. No-one else was interested in playing with the spider's web. 

Two complete crashes today, one at lunchtime and one when I got home.

Have a bad feeling about this. Things may get better before they get worse. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.