Old Town of Florence, OR

on the Siuslaw River. This is the view of the town that visitors, coming from the South on 101, see first. I thought that after all the macros it was time to show where I am since 5 weeks. (The dark stripe in the left half above the town and trees is the daily fog bank sneaking in from the West. )
Today was the first day that I was able to really get something done in the yard, which I immensely enjoyed. Thanks to my new acupuncturist. His treatments are not painless, but they give me freedom of pain for some days afterwards. ( Still struggling with my back)
The weather is simply gorgeous.

Thank you for your kind comments, stars and so many hearts for the big butterfly. He made it into the first 3 pages of the pops , which was nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.