ciorstain

By ciorstain

Balls like Melons?

I had another relatively quiet day at work and when I had to get to an appointment at 5 pm it was bucketing with rain!
I always walk everywhere, despite the weather, but that seemed too much!
I was just grabbing the car keys, when it luckily slowed done and I decided to walk anyways.
I arrived a bit wet but not soaked.
On the way home I went into a shop to get some pepper corns (not intending to photograph them!). When I left, one of the boys commented on my camera and said, that he would pose with two watermelons for me :)
Well, he did not expect me taking him up with his offer and chickened out!!
Oh, no, it was only a joke, he was too shy!!!
Well, than this chap volunteered :)
We had a great laugh and I got my blip! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.