Blips by g

By BlipsByG

Beecraigs

When I was a kid my dad used to take me to Beecraigs to cycle around the forest tracks, the mud, the trails...

So, despite the summer rain, we took the CEO for a spin in the forest. He loved it as much as I did. He toyed with us, flying along the pin-needle covered tracks, speeding down the hills, tearing round the corners, splashing through the puddles... enjoying his new found ability to skid.

The noise of the rain on the canopy of branches above us was comforting. It was pouring at times, but we stayed almost dry under the evergreens.

The adventure play park is "cool" according to the CEO. Even better than I remember it. But this time I managed to climb to the very top of the giant spiders web. Although I did get stuck in one of the tunnels.

The CEO's wearing his helmet in this picture, that's why he looks like an alien ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.