MR HERON.

An early morning walk before the rain set in. After walking for some time managed to see the Heron flying down the canal, so decided I would try and blip him. Managed with difficulty to creep up on him, which was not easy with four dogs. Had to take this photo with one hand, but am quite pleased with it. Just got this shot when he took off again. Back home, breakfast, shower then Daisy and I went to the Care Home to visit hubby. Lunch then my best friend called in for a cup of tea, and that was nice. Was going to paint this afternoon, but cannot do that with the rain (great)! Looking forward to 5 o'clock when I am being treated by my son to a lovely back massage.
My extra is another photo of my dogs this morning before we saw the Heron.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.