'You nibble my back and I'll nibble yours'

These two horses are good friends or maybe related. They follow each other around and look very similar. Today they were giving each other a nibble, I think they are grooming each other and trying to get rid of their Winter coat.
A sunny day to start with so managed to get some washing dry, the dreaded holiday washing ! For the last hour or two it has poured and given the garden a good soak, something it needed as I've lost a few plants when we were away.
Enjoyed watching Marcus Willis against Federer this afternoon, a great game that he seemed to thoroughly enjoy. Always nice to see an under dog 'live the dream'.
Hoping to catch up with your journals soon, thanks for all the comments etc on my holiday blips, we had a great time :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.