Dumbiedykes Road

I had been commissioned by a royal equerry to come up with a short list of Cigs for HRH Elizabeth II to view when she's in town next Tuesday for the garden party at Holyrood.
She's asked for ones that demonstrate the full range but within easy reach of the palace, so she can sneak out before returning to tea and cakes with the guests. What I'm not sure is if Cigs himself has been invited. Royal protocol was observed by not discussing the matter.

Anyhow, in my scouting I unearthed this one. Previously blipped 4 times, it's now turned up within a short stroll of the palace. I wonder if an insider in Services for the Community had it moved here in preparation...? Anyway, I've submitted a list of 15, and helpfully grouped them into clusters so the 90 year old doesn't have to traipse around too far.

The Duke of Edinburgh is more of a Youtz man, apparently. There's no accounting for taste.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.