REFLECTIVE ABSTRACT...

.... painted on the wetlands!

Been another full day, and here I was returning home just on sunset, so detoured into my private wetlands and quickly took this sunset light reflection on the wetlands. If you check the extra will see it showed the weed bits etc so thought why not pop it thru some "abstract effect".

The other extra is a little red-browed finch I noticed just above me watching what was doing.......and that leads me to say a BIG thankyou for the feedback from the little wren yesterday, it is chasing the King parrot up in the popular page, thank you.

Enjoy, and have a look in LARGE

... just on a side noticed on the mapping that  it has been recently updated and have my private wetlands showing... damn no longer private... ha ha!!!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.