Stitchwort

Many thanks for dropping by for my 900th yesterday, you are a great bunch of people and I really do appreciate your comments, stars and hearts.

Bright and breezy this morning.  As JJ was on cleaning the patio (and muck up the windows) duty this morning I took myself off round the back to see what I could find.  There were a few Marbled Whites and Ringlets, none of which would co-operate (note to get up early), a few strange little insects and a shield bug, but nothing I was really happy with.

The Bee Orchids are going over and I must keep an eye on the seed pods to see how they develop.  There are a lot of these little white flowers about and I'm not sure what they are called, but think they may be Stitchwort but please tell me if I'm wrong.

Back to the tennis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.