Flower Friday 1..............with a twist

We drove "up to the hills" this afternoon to collect a furry grandthingy, who we are looking after for the 2 weeks of the school holidays. I am sure, now I have a muse, you will meet Storm in that time. He is the most beautiful dog but he has been diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumour with maybe 6 months to live. He was having epileptic type fits and the tumour is the cause. So, down to Ninnies he comes. We have medication to be given 8 hourly.........
My plan was to snap a pic of the golden wattle which is flowering profusely up there, but not at our son's place. I spotted these berries and was faffing around when # 4 munchkin says " it's nicer from this side ninny, the sun's shining through". And he was right - thanks Noah xx
Biker Bear has added a twist I now see, "B".  Ahah!! I have Berries and Bokeh :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.