LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

E.T. Phone Home...

By the order of the Peaky Blinders!!

We've had a fun day! I take my friends to all the best places! Portobello, Musselburgh, to the junk yard, North Berwick, Cam's cafe in Gifford and instead of going to watch magic, we went to the Range!

Hel came over expecting to be wowed by magicians and instead we made her polish silver then dragged her round Primark and to Frankie & Benny's.

Then we came home for meringues and more silliness! As you do on a Friday in July.

I'm a mediocre hostess apparently. I chopped strawberries and made coffee and gave them my bed and all that stupid Withers woman has done is smashed one of my Wedgwood cups that cost me an aram and a leg in the junk yard. Rude careless Ho!

Ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.