Beechyboys Adventures

By beechyboy

The Dark Knight Rises (via Surface Heating or Conv

Another quick one today, snapped on the iPhone. I woke up to see this cloud passing by my window, and instantly saw it as the Batman symbol.
My mind has been all batman lately thanks to the new movie so it's no wonder I saw the shape, but I'm sure others will too.

Edit -
just this afternoon a friend on facebook posted about this new song by Hans Zimmer. It is called Aurora and it is dedicated to the victims of the Aurora shootings, (that as I am sure you are aware took place at a screening of Dark Knight Rises) and 100% of the proceeds go to the victims/families etc.
Its a beautiful song, very somber but grows to an epic crescendo that has a sense of defiance against the sort of evil that occurred.
I thought I'd just make a note of it here, don't have many followers but considering the randomness of this cloud on the day the song was released, it seemed right. Its only 99p, I am not saying you have to buy it (I hate people shoving charity down your throat, its a choice) but if Hans Zimmer music or Batman your thing, its for a good cause.
http://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/aurora-single/id548715263

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.