Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Sun Street

I had a massage this morning, long over due and quite uncomfortable. It will do me good in the long run but I will be a bit sore tomorrow.

Few jobs were done at home. Reports and class allocation today. Everyone happy with classes, thankfully and I am happy with my children and their efforts at school this year.

Carys went to tea at a friend's and Will had his bestie round for a spontaneous play date as both his sibs were going elsewhere and he had looked really sad. The boys went straight into the garden and I didn't see them again.

After Brownies there was a meeting about pack holiday. Sounds really exciting this year with crate stacking and a rabbit run amongst the activities.

After that I should have gone to school for a retirement do, but I was feeling really rough (possible reaction to the massage?) so stayed on the sofa instead. Wales are into the semi-finals of the Euros. Will will be so happy in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.