Shady walk

Sunday 26th June 2016     (backblip)

Spent time this morning tidying up the garden after our week away ...... it wasn't too bad thankfully :-)

It was such a lovely sunny afternoon I decided to 'put the washing on hold' & get out for a walk ..... after all the washing etc will still be there tomorrow ..... but I wouldn't be able to get out very far as Hubby will be back at work.

So we headed out to Westgate Woods ....... as usual it was lovely there ....... this is one of the paths we wander along ........ loved the dappling from the sunshine ..... hope you like it too :-)

Thank you so much to all of you who have travelled on my holiday with me & commented, starred & left hearts ....... really chuffed that you all liked my photos so much :-)

Now to catch up with this weeks blips & get back up to date :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.