1260 - 02 July 2016 - Asleep?

I swear this bee was asleep!  It was hooked onto their flower and only moved when I prodded!

Poked and prodded by my friend doing the Bowen Technique on me this morning, then a bit of tiling this afternoon.  It's not a difficult job but it's difficult to get into the bit that needs tiled!  I think I have got the hardest bit done, although, it's to my best tiling work!  Lol!

Sat down to watch Murray's match then found that the Djokovic match was still on.  I thought Djokovic would come back out and make short work of Querrey but Querrey was having none of it!  So glad Djokovic is out!  Yes, he's a brilliant tennis player but he is boring to watch because he is such a robot!

Then I watched the end of Murray's match after picking Dale up from work - yippee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.