This morning

Another one from my door - my blipping has become rather lazy recently.  I'll put it down to winter.  Doug alerted me to the sky this morning, I almost converted it to mono to accentuate the many lines, patterns and textures in the upper sky.  But the colours were just so lovely that it remains as I saw it.  One more in my homescape series.

I was gifted a 20 page Shutterfly book by a friend that uses it - over the last few days I set to and made a beaut wee book when Lexi came to visit.  Last night I tried in vain to upload it - failed.  Again this morning - failed.  Don't know what is going on.....I emailed them last night but haven't had a reply, even if they closed down for their 4th July Weekend, I felt sure they would still allow books to be sent.  Grrrr!!

Made a start of my Book Club read - The Colour of Water, I think I will enjoy it.

"Money isn't everything, but it sure keeps the kids in touch,"

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.