One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

AWARE

Tesco*
Helping to defeat depression
. (Check the magnified version if you don't believe me. Which would be very understandable...)

My job is crap. I am aware of that.
Today is Monday. Monday is crap. I am aware of that.
Somehow, the awareness of the above does not seem to alleviate the pain of these two undeniable facts.

Tesco is offering to help me though.
I am aware of this.
But Tesco is the only company around with a moral compass even more misguided than that of the Mistake Factory.

Jeez, now, that's depressing.




* This philanthropic enterprise does not apply to Tesco employees and their families, Tesco suppliers and their families, small local businesses and their families. Valid until 18 August 2012. One defeat of depression per purchase. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.