View from the driver's seat.

The alarm went off at half past three this morning and we got our breakfast nice and early, I enjoyed that bit! Swannie went off to work for a five twenty start. Her route today was Jedburgh to Edinburgh, then back down the road to Kelso. She was home before midday, but as soon as she got in, I started asking for my tea. She usually feeds me when she gets home but she made me wait until four o'clock. The back door was open all afternoon, so at least I could concentrate on catching and eating any wee sky nuggets that flew in.

The blip is of what Swannie sees as she reverses in after work and if you look under the red car, you'll see Maly waiting to greet her too. We're very welcoming, you know, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.