Naturelover

By Naturelover

Blah, blah, blah!

"I'm sick of hearing about the Olympians and how great they are! None of them can do the fantastic tricks I can do...but do I get recognition??? NO! I get told to SCAT! and GET LOST! and QUIT EATING THE BIRDFOOD!"

"What? Yes, I know I have some breakfast in my whiskers...yes, I know it was supposed to be for the birds...FINE!"

"I'm leaving."


This was my conversation with Sammy...very one-sided because he didn't care what I was saying.

The quiet before the storm of children this week...Gramma Camp for three starts tonight and goes until next week-end...it will be lots of fun, but time-consuming...hope to stay caught up but it will be a challenge.
Especially because, unlike Sammy, I am greatly enjoying the Olympics!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.