We can do only what we have learned.

Today. my husband and I visited our old friend taking our granddaughter Yako.

For my granddaughter Yako, the friend was a stranger, so she was very shy at first. But, after a while she asked my friend if she could play her piano or not. My friend accepted her request and let Yako sit down the piano chair, opened the lid of the piano.

Yako asked my friend to give her the score on the piano. After getting the score, Yako setted it and started to play the piano as she liked. She did it naturally with confidence though she had no chance to learn how to play the piano. She only did as her teacher did in her nursery school.

"People can do only what they saw." I remembered this sentence to see her behaviour.

Yako asked my friend to play "today's song." This is a song sung in her nursery school may be. Very sorry that nobody accepted her request.

But today, I had a very interesting experience through her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.