Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Carnival

For many years H has complained about me working on Sunday's and not being able to take her to the carnival, now I can go she's off on her own with her cousin. I went over when I saw them waving from the top of this ride, my mistake, she'd run out of money and wanted to ask for some more! If you have time to waste and don't take it seriously I watched The Fizzogs perform amongst other things Beyonce's Single Ladies and Gangnam Style, you can find them on You Tube. At the moment I can't load the extra so I'll let it be a surprise.

We attended a charity ball last night in aid of Friends of Alfie Johnson, a boy starved of oxygen during birth. An emotional night at times, but with 360 partygoers £16,000 was raised for such a deserving cause.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.