Winners!

In answer to yesterday's silly question about what the weather would do - it rained, and rained. All through the night I could hear it on the trailer roof. I dreaded looking out this morning.

Not as bad as I thought, no standing water on the field.

The show wasn't as well attended as other years but at least we got visitors to our marquee and are hopeful about follow-up bookings. We made some alterations this year, we chose not to leave space for dog photography and instead created an area to advertise the use of our studio and portraiture.

It was nice to meet previous clients and particularly, to see how one client had used our product images on her banners and stationery for her brand new business at her first show.

My blip is of winning Dexters in the grand parade, I've include a shot of our marquee, the small version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.