Cailleach

By Cailleach

Kind hearts and tennis nets....

This is for you lot (yes, even you at the back; the one fiddling with your phone instead of paying attention), who were so generous to me on my recent blip birthday.

Thanks to your kindness, my little harpist reached number 5 in the top spots. (I don't think I've ever even bothered page 5 before, so it was a real novelty for me!) Unfortunately, I've been very slow at thanking you individually, because my head has been in Wimbledon (even though my fat bottom has never left Edinburgh) but I will get round you all soon, I promise.

In the meantime, I thank you for your comments, your hearts, your stars....and most of all, for just being so damned lovely!!!!

Xx

PS Just look who was filming outside my flat today - I very nearly invited him upstairs for a cuppa!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.