Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Strawberries.

The morning was beautifully warm and sunny, like a Summer's day.
I got on with the housework and laundry.
Then I spent a pleasant hour pruning the Esplanade roses. They are a joy to see and are full of magnificent roses.
The weather is becoming cloudy now.
I am hoping Tiffany, the younger of our two tom cats, returns home safe and well, after we have not seen him for about four days. He has always returned after one of his prolonged absences and  being very fond of Tiffany, it is a concern as to why he is not re appearing.
I selected these strawberries as a blip focus because they are lovely to eat.
My Food Doctor book says strawberries contain Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin K. beta-carotene, folic acid and potassium.
Their good nutritional qualities are they are anti-cancer, anti -viral, and anti-bacterial.
Some words from White Eagle's teachings, (simple but true):
"The love vibration holds all things in place."
I hope you all have a good week .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.