Mono (Moggy) Monday

Today was the first day of my "holiday" from work, and I am so glad I'm not at work tonight. I have worked really hard sorting out clutter in the bedroom and on the landing. It really needed doing. To give you a clue as to how bad it was, I found an actual old (really old CRT-type!) TV I had absolutely no idea was there! Needless to say, it will soon be on its way to the electricals tip!

I have sorted out lots of stuff for the car-boot-sale I plan to do later in the month or early August. (If I've not managed to get it done by the end of August the lot will go to the charity shop!) A fair few bits have gone to charity already!

Jae has helped me by doing some shredding until the shredder went on strike, and doing a charity shop run for me.

Minstrel "helped" too - you can see bits of dust on him in this photo of him asleep in the bathroom after his adventures exploring nooks and crannies of the house he'd never seen before.

I know a black cat on a light coloured box is pretty Mono already, so I mono-ed up the shot for Mono Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.