My 2015

By Clairy

To the left or to the right

Been a busy one today, dropped car off at the garage for service, walked into the office in the lovely sunshine. Full on day at work with lots done but lots to do. Got iPad screen fixed and collected car.
Spoke to a colleague who got the bed manager at hospital where Grandma is to ring me, made some progress, sometimes there are a few perks of knowing who to speak to. Seems we were not told everything last week.

Drove from Grantham to Louth, she has moved wards so turn to the left not the right! I hadn't got a blip so chose that tonight on the way out of the wards.

She was a bit low tonight but the not knowing what is happening didn't help but we face timed Jack which made her day and she was brighter when I left. Can't fault the staff there so caring and compassionate.

Home late but hubby had made lovely dinner so I ate that and watched some tv.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.