Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

W is for Wine.

Wine is all I have seemed to be drinking for the past 3 days, i will probably drink tonight, and most likely tomorrow. But that's my life at the minute, i'm sort of just going with it. I changed today's blip to this photo because i just re darkened my hair and bought some new tights, and I liked this photo.

I feel fat again, it's getting silly. I have stopped eating now, I am drinking water and energy drink and eating Cucumber, it'll only be for a few days though don't fret, just so the extra roundness goes away, I don't need to be any fatter than I am already, i've already got plenty to go around.

I miss Bethan but she got in touch this afternoon and told me she loves me and that dramas been so stressful, so we're getting high soon, I can't wait to see her, she makes life easier, all we need is eachother really. We both know that. I can't wait till next week, she's going to be spending it with me I think which is always exciting. I hope she doesn't go on holiday early, that'd be sad.

I'm nervous for her going away on holiday, because I don't want her to forget me and come back and not need me. That happens to me alot.

Feel strange, I am going to find some cucumber, happy blipping.

~

All I want is you, will you be my bride?
Take me by the hand and stand by my side.
All I want is you will you stay with me?
Hold me in your arms and sway me like the sea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.