Float on by.

I have had another faffing  sort of a day, as J was waiting for the postman to call. He , J that is, was expecting two rubber oil seals for the Truimph. They arrived just before noon, thank goodness, and I didn't hear much from him until I heard him revving the engine, and I knew all was well in J's world. While all that was going on, I started to do the vacumning, and all of a sudden, the machine started to smell. I turned it off quickly, so I couldn't finish the vacumning. The cleaner is a Dyson, and I have had it for a long time. J is going to check it out later, but I think it's the end of the line for it.I walked up the shops this afternoon, and luckily, for me, I saw this butterfly at the side of the road. I will have to spend some time later,checking out prices, in case I have to have a new Dyson.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.