Tiny Tuesday - Can Opener

A babysitting day today so an early start from home again...on the road by 7 a.m.

It was a special day as it was our granddaughter's first day at nursery...just an hour today. I went with our daughter to deliver her for the session. She wasn't put out - dived straight into the toy box as we walked away. We collected her later and went home, daughter off to bed and me and Jessica left to play!

We went out to the park - which she enjoyed. She loves the swings and roundabouts - and I also held her and tried her on the zip wire - she was yelling 'Wheeee' as I carried her along it.

Managed a quick blip - a four shot focus stack of the business end of a can opener. My entry for Tiny Tuesday. Thanks to rainie for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.