Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Tiny Tuesday.. Under Attack.. Greenfly.

    Having done some gardening yesterday, I had overlooked some of the plants that are susceptible to greenfly. I was out in the garden today and was wondering what my Tiny Tuesday blip would be.
    Well here it is, not the prettiest site but if not treated would eventually do the plant damage and also spread elsewhere.  Sounds cruel, but they have been sprayed with insecticide and they should all disappear shortly!!!
    Things are looking up for Mrs B at last and is not going to the surgery twice a week, now cut down to once a week.
Have also been in the workshop working on a commission. Sorry I will not be blipping the progress on that, I will let the recipient (Blipper) have the pleasure of doing that if they want to.

I hope you are all well.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.