1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Cheese!

Great pair of Blipstars I've produced in Alex and Mary, they " cheese " without being prompted as soon as I say I need my daily photo!

The days are a mad rush, trying to organise everything I need to take with me inbetween jobs.

As I was in the area I nipped to the farm to say cheerio before I fly off to Israel for a couple of weeks. Only Alex and his grandparents were there. I just had time for a quick chat and a photo of ' Alexander ', who is now able to pronounce his full name. He also told me that he's wearing his 'pulling pants '.

I asked him if he was going to a party then?

Grandma quietly explained that he means he's wearing his 'pull ups' which are a stepping stone, as it were, between a nappy and regular pants ( or underwear to those across the water )!

The boy is ADORABLE!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.