Watching the neighbours.

Another early breakfast for us cats this morning, I do love it when the alarm goes off at half past three but this was the last time for about three weeks. Swannie doesn't start work until ten to five tomorrow night and apparently, we won't be getting fed first thing. I'll do my best to remedy this, you understand - there's no snooze button on me when I want my breakfast.

I was a very brave wee cat again this evening, I jumped up on the fence to watch the neighbours. Keevi and Kari, the black cats were both outside and I saw Toby the dog too. I even stood still and let Christine reach up and give me a pat. It's all so exhausting though, so I'm having to have a wee snooze to get over it, lots of love, JJ, xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.