At the pond

I missed a much looked forward to luxury 'facial' appointment this morning - my fault, I got the time wrong, but Laura forgave me. My punishment is that I will have to wait another three weeks before I can indulge myself again as we will be in Cornwall for 3 weeks (yippee) starting on Monday of next week and today we're taking Matilda down to Cheltenham for 3 days and going to the Fairford Air Show on Friday - phew it's all go.

Whilst not enjoying that facial I was, however, enjoying a very good lunch with 2 best mates and afterwards a quick mooch round the pond. Absolutely no young things on the pond but lots of Damsels, Demoiselles, Dragons, Bees and a few Butterflies. Meadow Browns, Ringlets and Skippers.

Had to post yesterday's blip this morning as iPad, or Blip, were being a pain?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.