Reflected!

I stopped at Worsborough Dam on my way home as it seemed a likely spot for capturing todays Blip - but then as I arrived home and parked I spotted this image in P's beautifully polished car.

I'd been over to visit my parents as my dad isn't well again and had a doctors appointment late afternoon. So more check-ups in the pipeline, while the results of last weeks tests come through. As I was there I was also able to check out Skype on their computer which wasn't working yesterday so they couldn't talk with my brother in Denver. Sods law! It worked OK for me when I tried it. Let's hope it keeps working. It's still showing them online now. Mum and I had a brief supermarket shop and discovered that the Co-op will deliver groceries locally as long as you spend £25. It's not an online ordering service but they will take orders over the phone on a Tuesday morning. This could turn out to be very useful while my dad is feeling under par and not up to driving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.