My new baby

At one of the shops that I visited when I was doing some shopping at the town centre yesterday, I spotted this Tamron zoom lens which was on sale. Occasionally I had looked at lenses like it before but there was no way that I could justify spending the amount that an original Canon lens costs and at full price even the Tamron and Sigma lenses were a bit out of my reach now that I'm on my own and have to be rather careful what I spend my money on. The fact that this one had been marked down a third of its original price and was their last one, made it feel like a 'now or never' moment though and so I decided to give myself an early birthday present.

I hope you'll also take a look at my entries for Monday and Tuesday, which have been backblipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.