Poppy in the evening

Right,thats the bulk of the 3.5 day week done and dusted, just a few hours on Friday morning with gallivanting planned before and after. Friday night is a posh party - not my favoured of territories. I will be wearing high heels for the first time in two years, I am blithely assuming this will be completely fine and there will be no issues whatsoever, at the back of my mind i think perhaps I might need a back up plan.

Other news, I smashed the last week day, drinking by myself wine glass this eve in so now I am onto the too posh ones. wine glass shopping is needed I think. And what a very sporting evening it is in the telly, I am plumping for Andy Murray followed by recorded cycling confidant I shall get foot ball updates from Jay on the other telly.

God I waffle on, thank goodness all this rubbish is now persevered for posterity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.