Dogs Days

By RJM

Buddy Boy

Today was reasonable weather wise and I was able to sit outside in my bed. I must get my Humans to take me over to the Back Up Humans house again soon to see how the work is coming on there.
Todays blip is of Buddy the Springer spaniel, he is supervising his Human whilst he puts in a new path around the house. He really loves this job, it's great when you do work for a dog handler. He says the treats are great, he's had crocodiles, cigars and doggie Pizza. He's now hoping the job will take weeks.
My cousin Mimms has been in touch, she has been in the Jail for the weekend as her Humans were away on vacation and she doesn't have a Back up Human so she had to go into kennels. I'm so lucky I chose a family with a good back up network, Luv Ginnie Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.