Davy Richards Best Pics

By molly1971

Under Surveillance

Under Surveillance

Waiting on my fare to come out I had that feeling I was being watched....I was!
Whilst taking this pic my fare came out and shouted,"Please help me.. I'm locked out my flat, you have to help me break my door in..
I went into her stairway and explained that because of my dodgy spine I couldn't chance kicking her door in. The other guy there didn't fancy it either so she began kicking the door with a force that Bruce Lee would've been proud of and it opened. I went back to the taxi and waited.. And waited... and waited. She never did come back out.
This all has nothing to do with the photo other than to say before I took up this hobby, that episode would've been a complete waste of twenty minutes of my night but I got what I think is a good photo so all is fine in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.