jiana

By jiana

My mom and granddaughter

Recently my mom and granddaughter enjoy talking. To see their talking is very interesting and heart worming.

But to get along with each of them is very troublesome for me.

Yako often ruins to be held and it comes to food, she has many likes and dislikes. I saw her mom ( my daughter ) entices her child to eat vegetables by offering a candy.

Matusyo whenever we meet, complains about her neighbors, appeals me her aging. I told her to accept her aging, but as she was very positive she wanted to overcome it. 

To get along with them, I think that I am in the period of taking care of my grand child and parents.

And when I am 85 years old, who listens to my complain and take me to a supermarket to buy food. What I think at that time and whether I can accept my aging or not.

But anyhow, whatever will be, will be. We are very happy now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.