One Year of Blips Abstract

Today I've achieved one year of blips!  It seems a bit of a weird one as I don't take a photo a day.  So far I've:
- averaged 6 entries a week, with 120 words and 4 tags;
- I mostly use a 100 mm focal length and a 5.6 aperture ;
- my most used tag is flower(s);
- my most favourited entry had 13 hearts;
- my most starred entry had 45 stars (also the most viewed)
- 22% of my followers are not from the UK
- I once got to Page 2 of Popular!!!

Thank you sooooo much for all your comments, stars and hearts. I've learnt a lot and I've really enjoyed looking at all your photos and reading your journals - the blip community is a very special one. And many thanks in particular to those who volunteer to run the challenges and arrange blipmeets.  Today my special thanks go to Robert who does a sterling job running the Abstract Thursday challenge - my  favourite challenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.